Prefered Travel Agency

Prefered Travel Agency

New South Wales:

- Sabra Travel - 234 Bondi Road, Bondi 2026 - 02 9389 9933 - sales@sabratravel.com.au

- Jetset Tours Rosebay - 514 Old South Head Road, Rosebay 2029 - 02 9371 8166 - sales@jetsetrosebay.com.au

- Goldman Travel - 1/520 Oxford Street, Bondi Junction 2022 - 02 8333 7700 - travel@mostravel.com.au

- The Travel Authority Newport - 373A Barrenjoey Road, Newport 2106 - 02 9999 5533 - northernbeaches@ttagroup.com.au

- Time Fly’s Travel - 577 Sydney Rd, Seaforth NSW 2092 – 0299495099 - info@timeflystravel.com.au

Victoria:

- Club Med Boutique @Where2Travel - 141 Glenferrie Road Malvern 3144 - 03 9576 0166 - malvern@where2travel.com.au

- FBI Travel - 80 Kooyong Road, Caulfield 3161 - 03 8573 0900 - enquiries@fbitravel.com.au

- Executive Edge - 242 Hawthorn Road, Caulfield North 3161 - 03 9519 7777 - leisure@executiveedge.com.au

- Allure Travel by CTM - 521 Toorak Road, Toorak 3142 - 03 9521 5355

- Travelscene Hampton - 319 Hampton Road, Hampton 3188 - 03 9521 9339 - hampton@travelscenehampton.com.au

Tasmania:

- Andrew Jones Travel - Level 1, 61 Salamanca Place, Hobart 7000 - 03 6221 3499

Queensland:

- Globenet Travel - Level 3, 10 Felix Street, Brisbane - 1800 456 236 - admin@globenettravel.com.au

- Mobile Travel Agents - 208/232 Robina Town Centre Drive, Robina - 1300 365 688

- Tewantin Travel - 14 Tewantin-Boreen Point Rd, Tewantin 4565 - 075447 1011 - admin@tewantintravel.com

Western Australia:

- Travelworld Floreat - Suite 12 Floreat Forum, Floreat 6014 - 08 93875822 - floreat@travelworld.com.au

- Attadale Travel - Unit 2/11 Hislop Road, Attadale 6156 - 08 9317 8998 - info@attadaletravel.com.au

- Global Travel Solutions - 5 Lichendale Street , Floreat 6014 – 08 9284 1003 - globaltravel@travelagt.com.au

- Travel Focus - Shop 6, 67 Northlake Road, Northlake Centre, Myaree 6154 - 08 93174455

- Travelworks Cruise & Travel - Shop 1, Captain Stirling Shopping Centre, Nedlands 6009 - Ph: 08 9389 5899 - info@travelworks.net.au

- Motive Travel - Mezzanine Level BGC Centre 28 The Esplanade Perth WA 6000 T: +61 8 9322 2666 - terri@motivetravel.com.au

South Australia:

- Phil Hoffmann Travel - Statewide - 1800 632 372

DIRECT BOOKING

SEARCH FOR RESORT AND PRICE

SEARCH BY SINGLE CRITERIA

  • By destination

  • By children's club

  • By available dates

    Enter your holiday dates

  • By activities

  • By comfort level

  • By price range

    *Starting from, inclusive of GST per person with transport